Contact

HENRIETTA PARKS AND RECREATION DEPARTMENT 
605 Calkins Road
Henrietta, NY 14467

Main Office Phone:  (585) 359-2540
Weather Line:  (585) 234-1042  for program related updates
Fax:  (585) 359-3265
Email:  recreationdepartment@henrietta.org

STAFF NAME         
Jason R. Kulik        
TITLE                                          
Director of Parks and Recreation  
PHONE                 
(585) 359-7052      
EMAIL                            
jkulik@henrietta.org
Pam Grundman Assistant Recreation Director  (585) 359-7055  pgrundman@henrietta.org
Anita Tichacek  Sr. Recreation Supervisor  (585) 359-7051  atichacek@henrietta.org 
Craig Ross  Recreation Supervisor (585) 359-7057  cross@henrietta.org 
Rebecca Gordon  Administrative Assistant  (585) 444-2241  rgordon@henrietta.org
Andrea Guarino  Administrative Assistant  (585) 359-7050  aguarino@henrietta.org
Shelly Gorino  Senior Center Coordinator  (585) 334-4030  sgorino@henrietta.org 
Tim Ochs  Parks and Facilities Foreman (585) 444-2212  tochs@henrietta.org